Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanne Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeanne Martin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bailey Hudleston

January 31, 2023

1  out of  5
"UPDATE: my new and current SF agent actually contacted the other insurance company for me, got my car towed for me, contacted the trucker for me- even got his statement for me, and most importantly of all they fought for me! I do no accept that this location's team did the most they could or that there wasn't much they were able to do after experiencing actual help from a different agent's office! Truly pathetic excuses. I'm happy I was able to switch away from this location; things are actually getting done now! I was in an 18 wheeler accident! My agent, or office associate I'll say, didn't do a single thing I couldn't do. I had to contact the at-fault insurance company with the 1-800 number she found on Google! I'm fighting this claim by myself. After days of no contact from neither insurance companies, I explain my comments/concerns/complaints. This resulted in a phone call from the actual agent of this address on Homer Rd. Jeanne's tone was harsh and she interrupted me several times; she was very unprofessional and cold. I've been a loyal customer and I see nothing in return when I needed a representative the most! I feel dismissed and neglected after a traumatic car wreck by the folks I pay to help in these situations... Turns out several of my coworkers, family members, and friends say State Farm may be the best insurance, but Jeanne Martin and her associates do not need to be the agent/office of choice. Most have changed to the other agent in Minden, or even changed to a whole new insurance company altogether..."

kathy wren

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family has been using Jeanne Martin State Farm for over 30 years. We would not trust anyone else with our insurance needs whether it be Home, Auto or Life. She and her staff are very professional, efficient and have fantastic customer service. If you are looking for someone to take care of your insurance needs, you need to give them a call. You will be glad you did!"

Aaron Martin

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Great rates,very kind I would definitely recommend anyone to see Jeanne for any of there insurance needs!"

Lamonica Moore

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a representative named Brittany from Minden La State Farm and she was amazing. She was patient, kind and caring to all my needs. She broke everything down to me in a way that a baby could understand. She deserves a raise!"

Jennifer Cox

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany offers the best service. She is knowledgeable about all the different types of insurance State Farm offers and she can help you make the best choices for you and your family."

DREAMIEST DREAMERS DREAM

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I go here to pay my insurance and the people are always so nice. And understanding and get what needs to be get done fast but also in a manner of where you understand what's happening"

Kyle Robertson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is no other insurance company I rather be with in Minden and that Brittany agent is sooo helpful and smart."

Michelle Broussard

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They efficient and patient, bundling and savings are offered up front. No hidden agendas."

Dawn Adams

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched to State Farm. Taylor was very helpful during the process! 10/10 recommend!"

Bret Moore

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeanne for 30 or so years nothing but the best service from this agent you will not be disappointed. Fantastic customer service from her team. They go above and beyond to get you the help you need."

Vickie Goldston

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has Good service good people would recommend to others."

Scott B

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, cooperative staff."

Morgan Lilly

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend this office. Taylor is the sweetest, will help you with no hesitation, always friendly and professional!"

Sammi McLemore

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is always so helpful and delightful to speak with. 💕"

King Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were nice and calm and excellent helping"

Thelma Taylor

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are real helpful over the phone and in person."

Lindsay Blackwelder

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at JM State Farm have always taken excellent care of me! I’d recommend them to anyone!"

Jonathan Rowell

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Jeanne Martin for years, their agents are always in great moods and eager to help. They’ve always taken care of my request. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

marilyn bunton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"fast, friendly,helpful!!"

Caryn Maxey

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, great service people, all around great office!"

Demetria Gray

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice people at this company . I love them"

william khu

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, patient, and professional. They also love 🍩s."

Patricia Savell

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been using Jeanne Martin for all of our insurance needs for 30 years. She has always taken care of us regardless of what was needed, with our automobiles to our house. She goes above and beyond with just a phone call."

Latonya Burdette

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly. Great service."

Gary Seegers

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne has provided my auto insurance for 33 years. I’ve never had a problem getting help when needed, her staff has always been polite and professional in my dealings w/ them."