Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanne Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeanne Martin

4.9 out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Adams

Dawn Adams

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched to State Farm. Taylor was very helpful during the process! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Bret Moore

Bret Moore

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeanne for 30 or so years nothing but the best service from this agent you will not be disappointed. Fantastic customer service from her team. They go above and beyond to get you the help you need."
Profile photo of Vickie Goldston

Vickie Goldston

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has Good service good people would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Scott B

Scott B

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, cooperative staff."
Profile photo of Morgan Lilly

Morgan Lilly

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend this office. Taylor is the sweetest, will help you with no hesitation, always friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Sammi McLemore

Sammi McLemore

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is always so helpful and delightful to speak with. 💕"
Profile photo of King Smith

King Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were nice and calm and excellent helping"
Profile photo of Thelma Taylor

Thelma Taylor

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are real helpful over the phone and in person."
Profile photo of Lindsay Blackwelder

Lindsay Blackwelder

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at JM State Farm have always taken excellent care of me! I’d recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rowell

Jonathan Rowell

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Jeanne Martin for years, their agents are always in great moods and eager to help. They’ve always taken care of my request. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of marilyn bunton

marilyn bunton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"fast, friendly,helpful!!"
Profile photo of Caryn Maxey

Caryn Maxey

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, great service people, all around great office!"
Profile photo of Demetria Gray

Demetria Gray

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice people at this company . I love them"
Profile photo of william khu

william khu

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, patient, and professional. They also love 🍩s."
Profile photo of Patricia Savell

Patricia Savell

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been using Jeanne Martin for all of our insurance needs for 30 years. She has always taken care of us regardless of what was needed, with our automobiles to our house. She goes above and beyond with just a phone call."
Profile photo of Latonya Burdette

Latonya Burdette

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly. Great service."
Profile photo of Gary Seegers

Gary Seegers

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne has provided my auto insurance for 33 years. I’ve never had a problem getting help when needed, her staff has always been polite and professional in my dealings w/ them."
Profile photo of Tina Osborn

Tina Osborn

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne Martin's state farm gas been really helpful with our claim and questions asked. Very polite and professional. Her team is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. With the recent stroms in our area, they have reached out to check on our status and on our safety. Thank you so much for your care."
Profile photo of Gloria Moody

Gloria Moody

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne has been our insurance agent for approximately 20 years or more. The interest that she has taken in accommodating our family needs has been impeccable! Always very thorough, patient, and willing to assist by whatever means necessary to resolve our claims and other insurance needs. Her staff is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I highly recommend Jeanne Martin as your Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of cindy dodson

cindy dodson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with this agency for many years. Always professional, courteous and most helpful. I highly recommend Jeanne Martin and her staff."
Profile photo of Harley Miller

Harley Miller

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best company I have ever worked with . They get everything done on time and quickly as possible. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of homey0629

homey0629

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jenny Martin state farm for years they always treated me right. If you’re in need of insurance, I highly recommend Jeanne Martin an State Farm Minden Louisiana."
Profile photo of Michelle Broussard

Michelle Broussard

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They efficient and patient, bundling and savings are offered up front. No hidden agendas."
Profile photo of Kenny Hayes

Kenny Hayes

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. The associates go out of their way to help you and stay in touch with their clients."
Profile photo of Mary Odom

Mary Odom

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my Jeanne Martin State Farm ladies. They're the best♥️"